Search
Close this search box.

English Language Development (ELD) Department

English Language Development (ELD) Department Kevin Whipple, English Language Development Program-NC / Department Chair Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: kevinwhipple@maderausd.org Meghan Oxelson, ELD Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: meghanoxelson@maderausd.org Katherine Gilles, ELD Phone: (559) […]

Social Science Department

Social Science Department Juan Calderon, World History Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: juancalderon@maderausd.org Crystal Dunn, World History Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: crystaldunn@maderausd.org Tim Mejia, US History / Ap Psychology Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: timothymejia@maderausd.org […]

Support Staff | Custodians

SUPPORT STAFFCustodians Tony Cardiel, Head Custodian Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: tonycardiel@maderausd.org Manuel Avalos, Custodian Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: manuelavalos@maderausd.org Sergio Garcia, Custodian Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: sergiogarcia@maderausd.org Jonathan Sanchez, Custodian Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: […]

Support Staff | Admin Assitants

SUPPORT STAFFAdministrative Assistants Priscilla Torrez, Administrative Assistant 100 OfficePhone: (559) 675-4444 ext. 1108Email: priscillatorrez@maderausd.org MariaElena Uribe, Administrative Assistant 800 OfficePhone: (559) 675-4444 ext. 1117Email: mariaelenauribe@maderausd.org Veronica Gildelatorre, Administrative Assistant to […]

Support Staff

Support Staff Jander Duque, Child Welfare & Attendance / Mexican-American Club, Adviser Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: janderduque@maderausd.org Henrietta Anaya, Attendance Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: henriettaanaya@maderausd.org Sonia Cuevas-Dhillon, Attendance (Espanol) Spanish speaking Phone: […]

Special Education Department

Special Education Department Stacy Brown, Department Chair-SPED / English Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: stacybrown@maderausd.org Robert Hill, SPED / Math Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: roberthill@maderausd.org Dejurnett Conyers, SPED / Math Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: […]

Visual & Performing Arts Department

Visual & Performing Arts Department Jacob Sherwood, Drama Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: jacobsherwood@maderausd.org Emma Guzman, Art I/ Art II Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: emmaguzman@maderausd.org Jonas Anderson, Concert Choir / Campus Choir / […]

Science Department

Science Department Cinthia Hagopian, Chemistry Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: cinthiahagopian@maderausd.org Matt Markarian, Chemistry / Honors Chemistry / AP Chemistry / (co)Department Chair Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: mattmarkarian@maderausd.org Robert Salazar, Chemistry / Physics […]

Physical Education Department

Physical Education Department Meghan Haas, PE / Girls Volleyball (Head Coach) Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: meghanhaas@maderausd.org David Lozano, PE / Boys Basketball (Head Coach) Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: davidlozano@maderausd.org Scott McKinney, PE […]

World Languages Department

World Languages Department Victor Ocegueda, Spanish III / AP Spanish Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: victorocegueda@maderausd.org Rachel Cornec, French I / French II / AVID Phone: (559) 675-4444Email: rachelcornec@maderausd.org Rosario Giron, Spanish […]

en_USEN
Skip to content